Customer Testimonials for Noticedwebsites

5 out of 5 based on 9 reviews
5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 12, 2017

I am writing because the service Philip from Noticed Websites provided me was top notch and the professional quality of his work shines through at every showing of my new intro video. I plan on using their service again for sure to build an associated outro video, other video productions, and possibly for my future clients. I highly recommend Noticed Websites and tell Philip I said, that if he just does everything in order like he did for me, I trust you will get excellent service and be very pleased you called him up. Greg Bynum, owner Trifecta Video.

Share

Phil C. responded - April 25, 2017

Thank you Greg for your kind words. It was a pleasure working with you and much success with your Video Company, Trifecta Video.
5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 21, 2016

I was very pleased with my video. The customer service was excellent. Highly recommend the video service!

Share

responded - September 21, 2016

Thank you for your feedback, Richard. I'm glad you liked your video. Hope it brings you leads. Regards, Phil
5.0 out of 5 stars
- February 6, 2016

awesome experience professional service job well done thanks

Share

responded - February 6, 2016

Thank you for your review, Jason. I appreciate it very much. Regards, Phil
5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 6, 2015

Phil displayed great understanding with all of my questions, offering great advise but always listening to what I thought. When all the i's were dotted and the t's crossed it was more than I expected. This is when I felt that I had made the right choice with Phil as he set up the hosting for us at reasonable rates. I have shown off my new website to other small business owners to very positive feedback. I look forward working with him as my business grows to add more to my site. Thanks Phil.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 18, 2015

I had terrible experience with my professional website before and wasted lots of money. i was lucky to know and Phil received the support I need. I want to emphasize his responsive to give me timely support on my website.

Share

responded - September 18, 2015

Thank you, Deborah for endorsing me. I'm glad I was able to help you out on your website. Cheers, Phil
Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating

Leave Us a Review

We've found that customer reviews are very helpful in keeping our business thriving. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

Visit your preferred site to leave a review or comment:

Share This