Customer Testimonials for Noticedwebsites

5 out of 5 based on 11 reviews
5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 15, 2017

Phil worked long and hard for his money. I think he did a great job!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 10, 2017

Very good communication, professional job, attention to detail . I am sure will help my busines.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 12, 2017

I am writing because the service Philip from Noticed Websites provided me was top notch and the professional quality of his work shines through at every showing of my new intro video. I plan on using their service again for sure to build an associated outro video, other video productions, and possibly for my future clients. I highly recommend Noticed Websites and tell Philip I said, that if he just does everything in order like he did for me, I trust you will get excellent service and be very pleased you called him up. Greg Bynum, owner Trifecta Video.

Share

Phil C. responded - April 25, 2017

Thank you Greg for your kind words. It was a pleasure working with you and much success with your Video Company, Trifecta Video.
5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 21, 2016

I was very pleased with my video. The customer service was excellent. Highly recommend the video service!

Share

responded - September 21, 2016

Thank you for your feedback, Richard. I'm glad you liked your video. Hope it brings you leads. Regards, Phil
5.0 out of 5 stars
- February 6, 2016

awesome experience professional service job well done thanks

Share

responded - February 6, 2016

Thank you for your review, Jason. I appreciate it very much. Regards, Phil
Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating

Leave Us a Review

We've found that customer reviews are very helpful in keeping our business thriving. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

Visit your preferred site to leave a review or comment:

Christmas Pop-up

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This